2017 Officers:

President: David Vermeesch, II
Vice President: Chuck Cleland
Secretary: Nancy Cleland
Treasurer: Sandy Miles
Past President: Yasmine Richmond

2016 Volunteer Committee Chairs:

Building and Maintenance: Jack Costolo, Don Miles
Archives and Curation: Sandy Miles
Communication and PR: Donalee Vermeesch
Schoolhouse Rental: Ron Moore

Email inquiries are received by the Secretary and will be forwarded to the appropriate person.


Your message has been sent successfully. Thank you!